If you want to cancel your BitMake account, please transfer all your assets out, cancel all entrusted orders for spot and Futrues, close Futrues positions, return borrowed assets, and close loan orders before cancellation, so as to ensure that your cancellation can proceed smoothly.
Step 1: Open BitMake mobile client and click the small icon in the upper left corner.
Step 2: Click on Account and Security
Step 3: Click to Cancellation of account.
Please note: the account cannot be recovered after being cancelled. Once cancelled, the account cannot be accessed and the transaction history cannot be viewed. If you want to use BitMake again, you can still register a BitMake account with the email or mobile phone number you have cancelled.